• Need to report a player? Or a server issue? Or just need help? Use our helpdesk! Click here and open a ticket for faster response times!

Hate Speech

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pinky

Normal Poster
DONATOR
REGISTERED
Local time
11:36 AM
Reaction score
I could not find this in the rules but now we must be "nice" in the game? May we call a player "noob"? Morong?

Curious.

TYIA

pinky

Local time
6:36 PM
Reaction score
Real Name
Shaun
I think you mean this?

1688240892694.png

No rules broken. I think Lone is just riding on a cushion of smugness because I praised him. 😅 However, excessive use of noob etc does...hit home just as in the old times still.

I would...say even though it's in a gaming spirit...scum isn't a classy word to use.😬

Pinky

Normal Poster
DONATOR
REGISTERED
Local time
Reaction score
I have been playing with Nagi for 20 years. A gaming friend. It's nothing more than having fun with him/her in the game. That's it. I;ve said it before and now it's .... "hate speech" and "not nice"? lol ok. Enjoy.

Local time
6:36 AM
Reaction score