• Need to report a player? Or a server issue? Or just need help? Use our helpdesk! Click here and open a ticket for faster response times!

[work in progress] Dinoz Soccer [Game i am making]

BassToss

Forum Newbie
REGISTERED
Local time
8:52 PM
Reaction score
Hi everyone!
First I want to say thanks to you all for thoses great BFV sessionl! I am glad to find peoples still playing this game :)
I can't come play so often than i want because im working on a project that is taking me a lot of time...
I decided today to share it with you:

I have been working for two years with a friend on a game made with Unity.
We didnt used any assets, we made all graphisms, sounds and gameplay programming ourselves.

Game name: « Dinoz soccer »
2D soccer battlefield plateformer game
The game is a « patchkit ». If you download it, you’ll get automatically updates.

You can play solo versus A.i or with/versus friends with local multiplayers on the same screen (max 4 paddles).
Online mode is coming up soon ! I'm working on it!

-Play the game with Xinput paddle(s) is strongly recommended-

Gameplay:
-Score awesome goals!

-Use gifts

-Fly helicopter with funny flying physic, use parachute, drive monster trucks prototypes (more vehiculs are coming!!! total BFV spirit hahaha)

-"DinoZGenerator" (Generate or build your own Dino)

-"Favorite proverb generator"

-A.I levels incremental (easy dumb, normal, elite and legendary prototype)

-podium

-Physical dinos rotations with "spriteshape worlds"

-Watch Replay in slow motion after a goal (with manual Speed and rewind controls)

-Fine actions detection

You can get the full alpha or test WebGl version (WebGl = only 2 maps, WebGl is not fluid with all machines, its strongly recommended to play Executable version to get the best experience) here for free :
https://www.starsheepstudio.com/dinozsoccer/

Keep in mind it is alpha version and you can get some little bugs sometimes but nothing ruining the game or freezing it...