• Need to report a player? Or a server issue? Or just need help? Use our helpdesk! Click here and open a ticket for faster response times!

Hello Everyone

PoWd3r

Just Joined
REGISTERED
Local time
11:33 PM
Reaction score
Hello guy's the name is PoWd3r, i'm also named as Killer$hot..but since playing bc2 my name was took i started a name with powd3r. I'm a old school vet of bfv and have over 2000 hours of gaming time into bfv. Yes i know that's alot of hours but i have been playing this game since it first came out in 2004.

My Accomplishments-

5v5 TWL - #1 Team
10v10 Cal Season 1,2 and 4 #1 Team
8v8 TWL and Cal #1 Team

I am very good friends with HELLO and i asked him if i could load up with you guy's mabe teach you guy's some tactics i know. I also know that bfv is dead but HELLO clan keeps bfv fun. My thoughts for us as members to make things more fun for us instead of pubbing all the time, i would like to hold Weekly practices with each other mabe clan wars an mabe set up a few tournaments threw out HELLO, i know we have alot of members and people like different things, some like Helicopters, some like infintry, and some might like to snipe. My plan to help make HELLO more fun for us is to get everyone in HELLO clan to get involved with this. We can set up a Tournament for Helicopters, We can also set up tournaments for People who like to fight infintry, and we can set up tournaments for people who like to snipe. Well Here is my xfire guy's add me and lets get HELLO clan and the rest of the bfv community involved in fun activites.

XFIRE= synsoldierhaboo Add me asap Thanks :)

Tedde

Forum Rookie
SITE ADMIN
REGISTERED
Local time
5:33 AM
Reaction score
Real Name
Theodor Forselius
lol i almost got 3000 hours of bfv xP

Ward

Just Joined
REGISTERED
Local time
9:33 PM
Reaction score