• Need to report a player? Or a server issue? Or just need help? Use our helpdesk! Click here and open a ticket for faster response times!

Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

badcybez

Just Joined
REGISTERED
Local time
10:43 PM
Reaction score
A:BadÇybêz
B:United States / English
C:17
D:I Believe I have the skills hello clan is looking for and will help in cw's
E:Im a morning person but i only work on tuesdays,friday,and sometimes saturday (partime)
F:Biggest Server in Battlefield Vietnam gave it away
Also please add me on xfire (badcybez) check out my screenshots I'm a veteran Bfv player

Yok_Foo

Forum Newbie
REGISTERED
Local time
11:43 PM
Reaction score
badcybez do you play NMRiH by the way?

Tedde

Forum Rookie
SITE ADMIN
REGISTERED
Local time
Reaction score
Real Name
Theodor Forselius
Hey BadÇybêz.
Your application has been approved, and you have been accepted into the Clan.
You can now put on your -[HELLO]- tag before your name in-game.

Make sure to read the Clan Rules at: bfv/rules.php

Your BFV skills will be tested if you decide to apply for one of our 4 divisions, you can find them at: http://helloclan.eu/bfv/divisions.php

Make sure to stay active on this website, you can add friends that you know and chat, post status updates, share videos and photos, and much more - it's basically a facebook for gamers. This is the bfv website, where you'll find everything you want and need to know about -[HELLO]-Clan and -[HELLO]-Bfv | Allmaps.

But most importantly, stay active on the forums. This is where all the news, bans, clanwars, divisions, events, reports, new members and everything concerning the clan is controlled from. (That's how you get well known among other members).

Vietnam_War_Infantry_Advancing_at_X-RAY.jpg

Welcome to HelloClan!
/Ted

RyanCooper

Forum Newbie
REGISTERED
Local time
5:43 PM
Reaction score
What was your name before? It wasn't BadÇybêz.

Welcome to the clan anyway.

acashmony

Forum Newbie
REGISTERED
Local time