• Need to report a player? Or a server issue? Or just need help? Use our helpdesk! Click here and open a ticket for faster response times!

Why do players leave the server? my opinion and suggestion

Drake

Forum Newbie
REGISTERED
Local time
5:02 PM
Reaction score
Hi everyone, I'm a Drake, I've been playing on your server for a while and I've found a frustrating fact - due to the high ping, most of my shots miss the target
, yes, I have some experience and know how to shoot ahead, etc. But when the enemy maneuvers, then all my attempts are leveled.

it is known that the higher the ping - the more difficult it is to play
For example, if a player with a ping 40 plays with a player with a ping 160, then he has an advantage 4 times!!!
especially when it comes to rifles or knives fight, on helicopters during maneuvers the advantage is 2 times, and if the player maneuvers a little, the advantage increases again by 4 times, since the less movement(but frequent), the higher the signal transmission delay.
Looking at the players playing in the last event on the server, I saw that most have a ping above 100, some above 200, and only a few below 100.

ping.jpg

The game clearly shows that if a player has at least a little experience in the game and he has a low ping, then he can play better than others. And then we often see a picture of how players leave the server, and why? - because player can`t hit, even when aiming at the enemy, so why can some play with an advantage, while others can't?

Here on this screen, out of all the players, only one player has a ping below 100, and 9 players are above 100 !!!

1.jpg

Since the server is located in the USA, I can assume that those players with low ping are from the USA or Canada, players with ping above 100 are Europe or South America, and players with ping above 200 are Australia or Japan.